Countries/Regions:

Jetzt bestellen

Kundenbewertungen

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. EINE BEWERTUNG SCHREIBEN.

5017 Bewertungen

Sortieren nach: Bewertungen mit Bild | Beiträge mit Videos | Zeitpunkt der Bewertung
  • Jim Davis
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Don’t feel ashamed...feel amazing!

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Blonde

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/06/28

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    Caboki has changed my self confidence in a way only someone with thinning hair can understand. It’s not a solution to baldness, but rather a concealer for thinning hair. It diminishes the affect of and gives a nice clean appearance where the sun hits your scalpe. I find it’s best to use after a shower and once your hair has dryed. Use caboki with the control mist and you will not regret it. ...Mehr
  • Cindy B.
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    makes hair look complete

    Altersgruppe: 65-74Haarfarbe: Auburn

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/06/28

    works well. Blends in, red is a little to red .I apply it with brush works well. Very good company and products.
  • Janet
    Ludwig Scale I-2

    Ludwig Scale I-2

    Yes, it does give me more confidence, thank you!!

    Altersgruppe: Over 74Haarfarbe: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/06/28

    I sent for you sample & I surprised at the amount in the sample, since I only use it on only 1 section of my hair, it will last a long while & will order more when gone!!









  • Ashley
    Ludwig Scale I-2

    Ludwig Scale I-2

    Very impressed

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/06/28

    I was skeptical of this product but I was amazed it actually covered and looked natural very pleased
  • Lynn
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Helps with cowlicks

    Altersgruppe: 65-74Haarfarbe: Silver/White

    Rating:4 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/06/28

    I like the Caboki fill in products. I wish it lasted longer. I* would probably buy again.
  • Patricia, Matthew used it
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Amazing, really looks like hair.

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/06/28

    I was a hairdresser for 25 years.
    I bought it for my son. I wish I took a before and after photo.
    Very impressed!
  • Linda
    Ludwig Scale I-3

    Ludwig Scale I-3

    Caboki works like magic

    Altersgruppe: 65-74Haarfarbe: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/06/28

    I received a sample of Caboki. I love it. I have a problem with my hair revealing roots in the back of my scalp..I sprinkle Caboki on and no more problem..It covers instantly and stays on.
  • Rita M Miller
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Fibers WORK!

    Altersgruppe: 65-74Haarfarbe: Blonde

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/06/28

    I absolutely love Caboki hair fibers! They actually work as advertised! Now you know this is a rare happening! I can be seen without a hat or bandanna around my head! I am overjoyed. And its do easy. Do not actually need any other product! Tried the spray but liked effect without it!
  • Karen
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Truly Magic

    Altersgruppe: 55-64Haarfarbe: Gray

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/06/28

    I was skeptical when I purchased this. To my amazement, kit worked exactly as it was promoted. Now, I can feel confident and not have to spend lots of time working on my hair in order to figure out how to hide my thinning areas. Caboki allows me to simply shake and go! I
  • Carlos
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    No working with me

    Altersgruppe: 55-64Haarfarbe: Black

    Rating:3 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/06/28

    No working with me

Jetzt bestellen

Videos | Vorher & Nachher Bilder | Bewertungen | FAQ