Countries/Regions:

Jetzt bestellen

Kundenbewertungen

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. EINE BEWERTUNG SCHREIBEN.

5017 Bewertungen

Sortieren nach: Bewertungen mit Bild | Beiträge mit Videos | Zeitpunkt der Bewertung
  • Rosy F.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Amazing!!

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/07/31

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    I recently received my sample product and immediately tried it! I was so happy to see how amazing my hair looked after just a few seconds! This definitely helps with my confidence 100%! I just placed an order, thank you so much!!!
  • Mario Q.
    Norwood Scale III

    Norwood Scale III

    Great

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Black

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/07/31

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    Didnt expected so much from this product, it really works.
  • Curt
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    I thought Caboki had to be a scam

    Altersgruppe: 35-44Haarfarbe: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/07/25

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    I just received a sample and will be ordering more. Awesome product!

    I can't believe how well this stuff works. It totally hides my scalp and no one can tell I'm using anything, not even my wife when she gets right up close. I thought some of the before and after pics had to be a scam. Not at all! This stuff works!
  • leo prakash P.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    I got my hair in 30 seconds

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Black

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/07/23

    • Nachher Nachher
    i have been using caboki from 1 month , and its magic . just 30 secoonds and you are 10 years younger
  • Karen F
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Hair

    Altersgruppe: 65-74Haarfarbe: Medium Brown

    Rating:4 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/07/19

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    Your product covers very well & I love it however it is not waterproof, very disappointing!!!
  • Zach K.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Saved me from shaving my head for 3 years so far...

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/07/04

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    Caboki is great and it works wonders if you are thinning. I'm a 28 year old male, and im loosing my hair due to my family genes. If I didn't find out about caboki I would have had to shave my head atleast 3 years ago. No one believes how thin my hair actually is when I have caboki in. I am thankful and greatful for caboki.
  • Jacob L.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Miracle Product

    Altersgruppe: Under 25Haarfarbe: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/06/27

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    ACTUALLY WORKS!!! Life-saving, confidence-boosting, straight-from-Jesus amazing. Can't believe I only just now heard about it, but so glad I did! I recommend it all my friends and family... never be self-conscious in public again. The product is completely un-clockable.

    P.S. I am a normal, real guy who was not paid to say this stuff! For real!
  • Nathaniel A.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Looks Great, Easy to Use

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/06/27

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    I tried the sample about a month ago, and was really pleased. Ordered the full-size within the week. It's easy to use and completely undetectable as anything other than my own hair. I started using it to even add a bit of volume in the front of my hair for special occasions. With a little hairspray to help build volume (and using a light hand to build it up gradually) my hair looks great.

    I ...Mehr
  • Louis H.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Happy husband

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Black

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/06/21

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    When my husband first talked to me about this product I was like whatever. But he was really into it. So, i stopped what i was doing to take a look.

    I looked at the pics and read the reviews, still wasn't sure if it was a good idea to spend the money on this product. But he mentioned that u could order a free sample so we did.

    It came in the mall today and he lit up like a Christmas tree. ...Mehr
  • Matt B.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Love this!

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Black

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/06/18

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    I can't believe how great it looks!

Jetzt bestellen

Videos | Vorher & Nachher Bilder | Bewertungen | FAQ