Countries/Regions:

Jetzt bestellen

Kundenbewertungen

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. EINE BEWERTUNG SCHREIBEN.

4294 Bewertungen

Sortieren nach: Bewertungen mit Bild | Beiträge mit Videos | Zeitpunkt der Bewertung
  • Daniel

    Totally Impressive

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Black

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/03/30

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    This product does what is supposed to do, I have a notable receding hairline including crown area, within this whole time I've been using other products to treat my problem, of course, that takes time to be effective (depending on the density of thinning hair).

    I totally recommend this to anyone, it also comes with instructions, and with all the video tutorials available, this is almost a no ...Mehr
  • Miguel
    Norwood Scale VI

    Norwood Scale VI

    Holy crap it works

    Altersgruppe: 45-54Haarfarbe: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/03/18

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    Better results than what was expected. already turned a friend on to caboki
  • Steven
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Caboki is an awesome product!

    Altersgruppe: 55-64Haarfarbe: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/03/15

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    Ordered free trial sample to see how it works. I was simply amazed. It is a miracle product. Highly recommended.
  • Alejandro J.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Awesome

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/03/11

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    Really happy with the results
  • Lindsay R.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    AMAZING

    Altersgruppe: 35-44Haarfarbe: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/03/10

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    Cannot believe how well this works on my husband! Amazing product!!!
  • Cassie C.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Great cover for diffuse hair loss

    Altersgruppe: 35-44Haarfarbe: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/03/04

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    Excellent cover for stress related hair loss. Looks completely natural and gave me back some confidence. Received a trial first and immediately ordered after one application.
  • Michael C.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Oh My God!!!!

    Altersgruppe: 45-54Haarfarbe: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/03/03

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    Oh My God this stuff really works !!!!
    My husband is soooooo happy yay!!!!
  • Aaron
    Norwood Scale VII

    Norwood Scale VII

    Please Post on Site!

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/03/02

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
  • Deborah
    Ludwig Scale Advanced

    Ludwig Scale Advanced

    Really made a difference in the thinner portions of my hair. However in front where there is very little hair, not so much.

    Altersgruppe: 55-64Haarfarbe: Silver/White

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/02/28

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    Ordered Caboki and was hesitant. However, when I finally used it I was completely happy with how simple it is to use and what a good job it did. It really filled in my thinning spots making my hair look thicker.
  • Aleta B.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Satisfied customer!!!

    Altersgruppe: 45-54Haarfarbe: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/02/27

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    I am so happy that I have a chance to use this product!!! I have told many of my friends and family members that are thinning or losing their hair from medication use and wigs/weaves. It fills in all the areas as though it were your own hair.
    Not messy, doesn't come off, and lasts long. Very pleased

Jetzt bestellen

Videos | Vorher & Nachher Bilder | Bewertungen | FAQ