Countries/Regions:

Jetzt bestellen

Kundenbewertungen

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. EINE BEWERTUNG SCHREIBEN.

5240 Bewertungen

Sortieren nach: Bewertungen mit Bild | Beiträge mit Videos | Zeitpunkt der Bewertung
  • Lee
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Big Difference!

    Altersgruppe: 55-64Haarfarbe: Gray

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/06/18

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    I bought Caboki for my boyfriend, who was concerned about his hair thinning.

    To our surprise, it worked great! You control just how much you want to fill in to get the look you want. We thought the color would look fake on salt and pepper hair, but we were wrong! It looks very natural. We did spray, ever so lightly, an oil sheen/hairspray to give it extra shine. Make sure, if you do this, ...Mehr
  • Randy
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Works well

    Altersgruppe: 45-54Haarfarbe: Medium Brown

    Rating:4 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/06/04

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    Only got to try this product 1 time on my husband before our kid got to it and dumped it out.
  • Korren
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Ultimately satisfied

    Altersgruppe: 45-54Haarfarbe: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/05/31

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    There are a lot of Companies that claim to help people with thinning hair so I didn’t know what to expect from Caboki. However, I was optimistic and I followed the directions and OMG I was ultimately satiafied. There was very little clean up and one application stayed in my hair I believe for a couple days. It’s a great product and I recommend it.
  • Milagros S.
    Ludwig Scale I-4

    Ludwig Scale I-4

    This product is awsome

    Altersgruppe: 45-54Haarfarbe: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/05/22

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    I couldn't believe my own eyes how fast it cover my bald spot now I can do hairstyles I couldn't do before without worrying about looking bald
  • Karen G.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    GAME CHANGER! New found confidence

    Altersgruppe: 45-54Haarfarbe: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/05/14

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    I am in love with this product. The shade matches perfectly and I have tried similar products that are more like a powder, but Caboki is actual fibers stays where you put it and looks amazing! I am a customer for life THANK YOU SO MUCH
  • David C.
    Norwood Scale III

    Norwood Scale III

    Great stuff and works well

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Light Brown

    Rating:4 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/05/13

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    It doesnt work like the official caboki video but it's pretty close.
  • Khalil
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Sample appears to work better than actual bottle, probably due to smaller size of dispenser holes.

    Altersgruppe: 35-44Haarfarbe: Black

    Rating:4 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/05/13

    • Nachher Nachher
    Been using my first bottle and it seems it will not last the minimum of 45 days advertised due to frequent application times, mainly mornings as vertex area losses the product during sleep.
  • Alpesh
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Good Product for 1 Day/ Temporary Use !!!

    Altersgruppe: 35-44Haarfarbe: Dark Brown

    Rating:4 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/05/02

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    Was Satisfied... Keep my Secret Hidden & Worth it that Price for One Day Event or Any Occasion...!!!
  • James
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Wish it was permanent!!!:)

    Altersgruppe: 35-44Haarfarbe: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/05/02

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    OMG, I was so very skeptical as to this product and if it would indeed work as it was advertised.
    I was blown away with how easy it it to apply and the instant results! I really do just wish it were permanent. This is an amazing product to possibly boost confidence for things such as job interview, first date, to think of a few possibilities.
    I received a free sample and I’m left wanting more!
  • Kamran Ali

    Caboki is awesome product

    Altersgruppe: 35-44Haarfarbe: Black

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2018/04/26

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    After applying Caboki product it gave me confidence and I've plan to purchase this product in-future.

Jetzt bestellen

Videos | Vorher & Nachher Bilder | Bewertungen | FAQ