Countries/Regions:

Jetzt bestellen

Kundenbewertungen

LEARN ABOUT OTHER CUSTOMER'S EXPERIENCES. EINE BEWERTUNG SCHREIBEN.

4294 Bewertungen

Sortieren nach: Bewertungen mit Bild | Beiträge mit Videos | Zeitpunkt der Bewertung
  • Muhammad Elahi

    Caboki is simply awesome

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/09/05

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    I got a free sample a couple of weeks ago. I was not sure how would be the result after application. But when I used it, it was amazing. It gives me real and awesome look, and I felt so confident. Caboki is simply the best.
  • Steve D.
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    so easy and fast to resolve my daily issues of thinning hair.

    Altersgruppe: 45-54Haarfarbe: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/08/30

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    I've noticed people looking and complimenting me more. They don't realize it's the hair, but I do. Thank you!!
  • Tracy R.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    WoW!!

    Altersgruppe: 45-54Haarfarbe: Auburn

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/08/24

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    I really could see the difference! It was also so easy to use. Great product and service, I am very satisfied.
  • Joseph
    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Ludwig Scale II-2

    Wow

    Altersgruppe: 35-44Haarfarbe: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/08/22

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    I love this product
  • Ryan T.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Amazing Stuff That Works

    Altersgruppe: 35-44Haarfarbe: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/08/20

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    It was quick and easy to apply, and it made me a believer. I'll be signing up for the auto ship as the product really does work. Take a look at my pictures and see for yourself.
  • Johnny D.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Just... WOW!

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/08/07

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    Skeptical from trying so many different hair loss products, I ordered a free sample of caboki. The results were absolutely stunning and I am extremely pleased with the results. I feel more confident with my hair and it is undetectable by my peers. I am looking forward to my next shipment with the volumizing spray.
  • Rosy F.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Amazing!!

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/07/31

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    I recently received my sample product and immediately tried it! I was so happy to see how amazing my hair looked after just a few seconds! This definitely helps with my confidence 100%! I just placed an order, thank you so much!!!
  • Mario Q.
    Norwood Scale III

    Norwood Scale III

    Great

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Black

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/07/31

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    Didnt expected so much from this product, it really works.
  • Curt
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    I thought Caboki had to be a scam

    Altersgruppe: 35-44Haarfarbe: Light Brown

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/07/25

    • Vorher Vorher
    • Nachher Nachher
    I just received a sample and will be ordering more. Awesome product!

    I can't believe how well this stuff works. It totally hides my scalp and no one can tell I'm using anything, not even my wife when she gets right up close. I thought some of the before and after pics had to be a scam. Not at all! This stuff works!
  • leo prakash P.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    I got my hair in 30 seconds

    Altersgruppe: 25-34Haarfarbe: Black

    Rating:5 Übermittlungsdatum: 2017/07/23

    • Nachher Nachher
    i have been using caboki from 1 month , and its magic . just 30 secoonds and you are 10 years younger

Jetzt bestellen

Videos | Vorher & Nachher Bilder | Bewertungen | FAQ